Term dates

Summer Term 2019

Children return to school at 8:50 am on Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

School closed for May Day on Monday 6th May 2019.

Half Term Holidays
School closes for half term at 3:15 pm on Friday 24th May 2019.
Children return to school at 8:50 am on Monday 3rd June 2019.

School closes for summer at 3:15 pm on Friday 19th July 2019.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

* 3 training days have not yet been set for this academic year.

Autumn Term 2019

Children return to school on Tuesday 3rd September 2019.

Half Term Holidays
School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 25th October 2019.
Children return to school on Monday 4th November 2019.

School closes for the Christmas holidays at 3.15 pm on Friday 20th December 2019.

Spring Term 2020

Children return to school on Monday 6th January 2020.

Half Term Holidays
School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 14th February 2020.
Children return to school on Monday 24th February 2020.

School closes for the Easter holidays at 3.15 pm on Friday 3rd April 2020.

Summer Term 2020

Children return to school on Monday 20th April 2020.

School is closed on Monday 4th May 2020 for the May Day bank holiday.

Half Term Holidays
School closes at 3.15pm on Friday 22nd May 2020.
Children return to school on Monday 1st June 2020.

School closes for summer holidays at 3.15 pm on Friday 17th July 2020.

“Parents and carers value the strong sense of community you encourage within the school’s
very diverse cultural and social mix where everyone is treated with kindness and respect.”

Ofsted 2018

“Pupils’ behaviour is often exemplary.”

Ofsted 2018

“The school embodies its Christian vision through the way it welcomes and supports pupils of all backgrounds and abilities, thus helping them to flourish.”

SIAMS 2019

“My child never wants to miss school.”

Parent questionnaire - Autumn 2018

“My child has been made very welcome.”

Parent questionnaire - Autumn 2018